TEAM
You are here: TEAM
Sprache / Language:  
Management board

Ing. Arnold Prattes
managing director

Tel.: +43 (0)3457/4011-13
Fax: DW – 73
Mobil: +43 (0)664/5933002
prattes@ktg-austria.at

Mag. Alexander Nöst
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 (0)3457/4011
Fax: DW – 73
noest@ktg-austria.at

Technicians


Franz Friesacher
Project management
supervision, planning, sales

Tel.: +43 (0)3457/4011-17
Fax: DW – 73

friesacher@ktg-austria.at

Otto Krammer
Project management
supervision, planning, sales

Tel.: +43 (0)3457/4011-17
Fax: DW – 73
Mobil: +43 (0)664/5933003
krammer@ktg-austria.at



Sales


Sandro Oswald
Sales

Tel.: +43 (0)3457/4011-15
Fax: DW – 73
oswald@ktg-austria.at

Accounting department


Verena Kaiser
secretary, administration, book keeping

Tel.: +43 (0)3457/4011-19
Fax: DW – 73
kaiser@ktg-austria.at


Accounting department



Elke Neukirchner
secretary, administration, book keeping

Tel.: +43 (0)3457/4011-11
Fax: DW – 73
neukirchner@ktg-austria.at


Assemblers & apprentices